Amnesty Studentgroup Nijmegen's 12th Executive Board


Starting from July 2018, the honorable 11th executive Amnesty Studentgroup Board under the presidency of Anna Balser, has officially and consensually surrendered power to the 12th Board under the presidency of Lena Aehlig. 


From left to right: Nikki, Alex, Faye and Lena

 Schermafbeelding 2019 03 25 om 16.08.59


Function is occupied by: Lena Aehlig



Function is occupied by: Alex Jafari Vardani


Head of Finance

Function occupied by: Nikki Zijderveld


Commissioner of PR

Function occupied by: Faye Westen



  • Laatste wijziging: 9 November 2019.